Easter Treat boxes and bags

For those of you coming on Saturday for my Easter boxes and bags class here’s a sneak peek of what we’ll be making!

If you would like to come there are still a couple of places left so please let me know ASAP – or if you are not sure that you have booked just send me an email to confirm 😉

Cost is $20 and you will make all four of these projects and receive instructions so that you can make them at home again! If you would like to fill your bags with chocolates on the day please bring your own chocolates – ours won’t last until Saturday!! Light afternoon tea during the class is provided also – of course!! 🙂 The class will be held at Highbury and will be at 2pm on Saturday 13th March, I’ll give you the address and directions once you RSVP – karigail@internode.on.net . Thanks!

Enjoy your week and I look forwrad to seeing some of you on Saturday! K 🙂

Leave a comment