Happy Easter!

Just popped on to wish anyone reading a Happy Easter! I hope whatever you may be doing is relaxing and that you get to enjoy some time with your loved ones – be they blood relatives or not!!

I used a few free minutes today to finish up some cards for a swap I am doing with a group of friends. The cards I finished today were of an Autumn theme and I was pleased with how they turned out – which is a good thing! I will photograph them tomorrow to share with you. Other than those free minutes it has been cleaning and cooking – and playing with my boy. He had 2 teeth pulled yesterday, so we indulged him a little with his favourite DVDS and lots of playtime with Mum and Dad.

Enjoy your break!

Leave a Reply

