Happy New Stampin’ Up! Year!!!

catty-pic-aus08.jpg

Yes, the long awaited new Idea Book and Catalogue is here! Check out the gorgeous cover! And just to show how excited I am about these new products – here is a ‘Happy’ card!

 happy-card-for-new-su-year.jpg

Well, I had a lovely and restful weekend with my friends, talked a lot, drank lots of coffee and managed to fit in some sightseeing too! I haven’t ever really visited Sydney,  so I now know ‘where’ everything is, which I love to know when I hear people talking about places.

Now,  I would like to welcome some important people to my blog – my customers! I have just let them know where to find me in cyberspace, so welcome and I hope this is the first visit of many! I hope to update my blog a couple of times a week with tips and cards, plus maybe a few off the page projects or layouts too. We shall see how that goes! 😉

To celebrate my new blog and the new catalogue I am going to run a little competition! All you have to do is leave a comment on this post! Next Monday night at 6pm (CST) I will check out the comments on this post and put all the names in a hat and draw one out! That lucky person will receive a free In Color Classic Stampin’ Pad in a colour of their choice and a sample of the new In Color cardstock! I will post the winner’s name next Monday night, so check back then to see if you are the lucky winner!

Unfortunately this competition is limited to residents of Australia who are not SU! demonstrators – but please feel free to leave me a comment anyway even if you can’t enter.

5 responses to “Happy New Stampin’ Up! Year!!!

  1. Hi Kari,

    I love what you have done!! Loved the milk carton! Just thought you’d like to know that 30 cards were made with my little hands after everyone left on Saturday morning. I went to bed at 3:00am.

    Have Fun
    Alicia

  2. Hi Kari

    Wow! You have your blog up and running already and it looks excellent. Love the new cards you have put up, great creating.

    Alison

  3. Hi Kari,
    I know I’m not eligible for your comp, but just wanted to say that your Blog looks great – great work in getting it up and going!
    Beth

  4. Hi Kari,

    love the website, luv the cover of the catalogue and can’t wait to see it. cards look gorgeous.

    brig

  5. Hi Kari!

    I also love reading blogs so have added yours to my list!
    Love seeing your creations!

    Wendy

Leave a Reply

