And the winner is ……..

Alicia! come on down!!!!

Please email me to select your colour choice from the new In Color range of inkpads!

Thankyou to everyone for their lovely comments, both on this competition post and on the others. It is so nice to read your encouraging words!

Sorry I don’t have any pics for you tonight. I think that the blog server is having some issues. I’ve already spent an hour trying to upload the pictures, then given up and decided  to just post text, only to find that no text was appearing when I published the post!!! Anyway, I have text now and will try the pics again tomorrow!!!

Congatulations again, Alicia!!! 🙂 K

Leave a Reply

