Photos from last night’s prize draw!

     

These are the pictures of my little ‘angel’ drawing the winners name!! He was very good and after his first attempt where everyone was a winner he managed to draw only one piece of paper out – then proceeded to chuck a wobbly when Mummy wanted to read the name on the piece of paper!!! Congratulations went to Alicia -see post below – please contact me to choose your colour inkpad!

Another stamp set that I am really happy to see in the new catty (it was in the Spring Mini last year) is Polka dots and Paisley. It is very versatile ad I love the sentiment I’ve used in the card below. The flower is a stamp from the Petal Prints set which I have stamped using bleach as an ink. It has taken some of the colour from the purple card stock leaving it pink instead – I love the bleaching effect!

Have a great day! K 🙂

One response to “Photos from last night’s prize draw!

  1. Hi, Had to laugh at the wobbly your son chucked when you ‘gave’ him a piece of paper and then rudely took it from him! Indian giver! I also have a gorgeous 19 mo son who absolutely loves to help his mummy with her cardmaking – hence the reason why it is all packed away upstairs! I usually spend more time bringing stuff downstairs and packing it all up again than what I do card making. I love looking at other peoples cards – particularly from SU! Keep up the good work with your site. Will come back again 🙂

Leave a Reply

