1st new catty order arrives!

Guess how excited I was to arrive home to a box on my doorstep tonight?!!! Yay! My first order from the new catty! Have a look at some of the stuff I got!! – and yep, that punch on the right is the scallop punch.

I’ve been pulling out all the cardstock and just looking at it and then gazing at the gorgeous inks!! Can you tell I’m a little obsessed!!! I’ve had a little play – a lot of my other supplies are in the garage at the moment, so I couldn’t get too stuck into it, but just wait ’til the weekend! Here’s a little scallop tag for you anyway! This scallop punch is fantastic and I know right now that it will be very useful and will probably feature a bit in my classes!!! I’ve had to restrain myself form using it to punch lovely scallop circles form every piece of card or DSP in my order!!!

I’ve used some of the new Berry Bliss DSP and a stamp from the Simply Said set. The ink colour is Purely Pomegranate, as is colour of the bee-yoo-tiful double stitched ribbon!!!

Have a great night and please check back on the weekend to see what I come up with!!! 🙂

2 responses to “1st new catty order arrives!

  1. looks like you have a lot of new bits to play with! Suprised you did not take the day off, so you could have a quite play by yourself. Looking forward to seeing the new creations – maybe i will get some inspiration!

Leave a Reply

