So many ideas!

Hello all! I am around tonight, just having a play with all my new ‘toys’! I have so many ideas to try out that are rattling around in my head, just not enough time – or stamps LOL! – to try them out! I have tried to take some pictures tonight of the couple of cards I’ve made so far, but the light is not great so after spending a while fiddling with the photo-editing software, I think I’ll take the photos again in better light tomorrow morning and post them here then. Hope you can check in tomorrow to see them! What about you? Are you doing some crafting tonight? Leave me a comment and let me know!

Just a reminder, too. I am holding a catalogue launch party combined with a class next Sunday (20th April) afternoon. If you are interested in attending, please email me for more information and to make a booking. Places are limited, so don’t miss out!!!

One response to “So many ideas!

  1. Kari, shame I cannot just jump in my car and drive over to craft together. I think it would take me a few days to get to you !! LOL

    I’ll check back tomorrow to see your cards.

    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

