‘Leave-ing’ me!

Okay, so my ATCs are in the post, I finished them off the other night and here they are with one done…..

What do you think? I’ve mounted the stamped and bleached Old Olive onto a piece of Summer sun cardstock and added a strip of Pumpkin Pie grosgrain. On top of the grosgrain (hope you can see it) is a little leaf I’ve cut out with my FANTASTIC new paper snips (WHY didn’t I buy these earlier?!! They cut so easily and beautifully!) and I’ve mounted the leaf with a mini glue dot.

I shall have the ATCs from 8 different people next week and I’ll post a pic so you can see everyone’s work.

Bye for now! Kari 🙂

5 responses to “‘Leave-ing’ me!

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. I didn’t get one! 😦 😦 Wahhh! They are still beautiful though!

  3. Really lovely Kari.

  4. Glorious colours, Kari! A really lovely ATC.

  5. I love your ATC’s. I haven’t actually had a free 10 seconds to do mine this month 😦 I will have to get onto it this weekend and chuck them into express post and hope Jayne doesn’t notice so I can recieve one!! Love the colours (Old Olive is one of my favs)

    Dani

Leave a Reply

