Cyberchallenge night!

Yay! Last night was another Inklings Cyberchallenge night! They are so much fun – we get set 3 challenges to do and it’s great to have a little online chat with others in the team as we are creating and them to see what each other comes up with! I finished off 2 of the three challenges last night – or so I thought…. after I finished number 2 I realised I hadn’t followed the Colour challenge for that one, just the sketch challenge! Ooops! Anyway, That just gives me an excuse to try this layout (bottom right corner) again! Hope you like the photo, Alison and Vicky – you both look very happy to be in Sydney!

I’ve used Whisper White, Pixie Pink and some Almost Amethyst DSP for this layout, plus Pixie Pink Ink for the stamp and to colour the flower. I plan to do a little journaling on the right hand side – at least names and place – but will add that later.

Have a great day! K 🙂

2 responses to “Cyberchallenge night!

  1. I love these pages ~ I’m sorry that I have missed most of the challenges lately & hope to join in again soon!

  2. Hi Kari

    Love the pink, it is a great colour. Thanks for featuring Vicky & I, was part of the challenge to include a photograph?

Leave a Reply

