End of a promotion…..

Well the end of May brings the end of the Pallette’O’Prints Promotion and the end is nearing very fast! So much so that Stampin’ Up! is in fact running out of stock of these gorgeous papers!!! If you’d like to order one with your regular $35 or over order please contact me ASAP so you don’t miss out.

I just thought I’d also draw your attention to the possibility of gift vouchers. I can offer gift vouchers for products or classes purchased through me. Each gift voucher is also hand-stamped and in a colour of your choosing. Please email me karigail@internode.on.net if you’d like to find out more information about these.

And lastly, thankyou to everyone for your well wishes! I am on the road to recovery and just need more sleep – well who doesn’t these days!!! I hope to catch up on some posting this week and share some more of my projects.

‘Night! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

