Workshop Make and Takes

Tonight I thought I’d share with you the two projects that I made with customers at a workshop last week – Hi Heather!

First off we made a 6×6 scrapbook page using Very Vanilla and Mellow Moss cardstock. We used the Baroque Motifs stamp set and stamped the scroll in Mellow Moss and the flowers and sentiments in Groovy Guava. It is only a simple page, but would be very easy to expand onto a 12×12 page with more photos and more scrolls and perhaps some groovy guava ribbon…..

The second project was this card made using the Bud Basics set and wheel. We used black ink and combined Groovy Guava, Mellow Moss and Perfect Plum ink with the Whisper White and Perfect Plum card. I also stamped a little flower and cut it out, then added a silver brad to the middle before mounting it at the edge of the Cheery Chat sentiment.

If you are interested in hosting a workshop to earn free stamp sets and products please email me. I am in South Australia, but have fellow team members around Australia who would be more than happy to help you begin your Stampin’ Up! experience!

Ooh – just a little teaser…… who wants to escape the emails with me in June?!

I’ll let you sleep on that!!! Night!

 

2 responses to “Workshop Make and Takes

  1. What a beautiful ‘Best wishes’ card Kari. I love the stamps used and the colours are really gorgeous, especially Mellow Moss and Perfect Plum. Might have to look into getting those.

  2. They are great Kari. I really, really want Baroque stamp set now!!
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

