June Colour of the Month…

….. is Regal Rose!!!

Now, I have 2 reasons for picking this colour. No. 1: I wanted a PINK colour after so much blue last month and No. 2: it’s the Queen’s Birthday this month (or at least it’s the holiday we have to celebrate it!) so I thought I’d pick a ‘regal’ sounding name! Anyway, I hope you like what I come up with this month, stay tuned…..

 

This card uses Old Olive and Reagal Rose cardstock with some gorgeous Petals and Paisley DSP – I used my corner rounder to scallop the edge of the Regal Rose card. I’ve added some Regal Rose wide grosgrain and I stamped a Warm Words sentiment in Regal Rose on Whisper White, then punched it out with my large oval punch (yep, I love my punches!!) Hoep you like it!

5 responses to “June Colour of the Month…

  1. This is lovely Kari………..love that colour!!

  2. Love these colours together, Kari! Beautiful card 🙂

  3. Loving it Kari!
    K-xxx

  4. Such a pretty card, Kari! I love the colour combinations too and it’d be a brilliant make and take!

  5. Love the colour combinations, what a beautiful card.

Leave a Reply

