It’s Cyberchallenge Night!

Yep, the Inklings (a group of SU! demonstrators) had their monthly Cyberstamp tonight! Lots of fun! We chat a bit as we create and then check out each others pictures as we complete each one. Tonight it was the lovely Carol setting the challenges – next month it’s me! Ooh, what will I come up with?!!

I just thought I’d quickly share one with you before I hit the hay, this one is Challenge 3. It’s a box to fit all your little notecards in, it would be perfect for the Love Notes in the eScape Promotion!! The design for making the box can be found here. Very simple and easy and mine is made from 2 A4 sheets of cardstock with scraps left over for the embellishments! Of course I decided to use my Colour or the Month – Regal Rose – and combined with the Whisper White I really like the crisp look it gives – not too girly either, even though it’s pink! 😉

Night! K 🙂

One response to “It’s Cyberchallenge Night!

  1. Delightful, Kari!

Leave a Reply

