Wild ‘bug!

Did the title confuse you? Well the card I am sharing today is made from Wild Wasabi, Whisper White and Regal Rose card and I’ve used my Cuttlebug (‘bug) to emboss the Regal Rose (Stylised Flower folder). Yep, I’ve finally used my ‘bug again! I get so carried away with my stamps and DSPs that I forget about it, but Lin Mei (a fellow Inkling)has been a constant source of ideas with ‘bugged cards, so I had to do something! I’ve also used my oval punch to punch out the section of the Regal Rose and I stamped the Warm Words sentiment on the Whisper White in Regal Rose ink.

wild wasabi, regal rose, cuttlebug, warm words, oval punch

Just a nice simple card, easy to make and put together in under 10 minutes – well that’s if you can decide which embossing folder to use!! 😉

Thanks for visiting! 🙂 K

3 responses to “Wild ‘bug!

  1. Oooh, Kari! Regal Rose and Wild Wasabi look lovely together. Such an elegant card!

  2. Looks great Kari. I just bought all my folders into my studio so I must get them out again and use them too!
    K-xxx

  3. cute card. The stylized flowers look great in that pink card!

Leave a Reply

