Tiny wishes!

Just wanted to share this cute little card with you! It is only 2.5″ x 2.5″ which is just a bit smaller than the SU! Love Notes. I used Regal Rose cardstock and ink along with some Petals and Paisley DSP and a round Aluminium tag. If you can see on the little bit of card not covered up – I also stamped in Whisper White Craft ink one for the stamps from the Petals and Paisley stampset. The reason I actually made this is because I was playing around with my Slit Punch and making some cards where the front tucks into the back where I punch the slit. (sorry the picture is a little blurry)

 

So, what do you think? Cute or Corny?!

I have also use my Circle of Friendship Stamp set wihich is the one available in the eScape bundle. The eScape offer ends at the end of June, so don’t wait too long to place your order or you may miss out!!!

Cheers! K 🙂

3 responses to “Tiny wishes!

  1. Love it! I think it is really cute!

  2. Yes I agree very cute, it looks simple but is very cute

Leave a Reply

