Cyberchallenge again!

Yay! It’s cyberchallenge night again at the Inklings forum and guess who’s setting the challenges tonight?! Me! Yikes! I think I’ve stumped some of them on the colour challenge! Oops! It’s always a fun night with a bit of chatter and some stamping – but we are all in our own homes wearing our daggy trackies and slippers – or is that just me?!

Anyway, be sure to check back over the next few days and I’ll share some of tonight’s efforts with you! Cheerio! K 🙂

2 responses to “Cyberchallenge again!

  1. not just you – I’m in my daggy trackies and slippers too! Not that my slippers are daggy… they are purple afterall!

  2. Looking forward to this, I can’t imagine what colour challenge you gave them, should be interesting!

Leave a Reply

