3 for 3!

Well, I was very impressed with myself on Saturday night, I managed to complete all 3 challenges! Here is the third one, which was actually the first one on the night…..

 

I picked the pyramid box because there is a pyramid box on page 3 of the new Mini Catalogue (Yes I have my preview copy and I’m trying hard not to put everything in it on my wishlist!!). I found a template here and all you need to do is print it on a piece of A4 card, cut it out, punch a hole in each triangle and decorate it! How easy!

If you’d like to see some of the other beautiful work by some Inklings team members from our challenge night, you can visit Carol to see her beautiful colour challenged butterfly, Kylie to see her amazing acetate pyramid, Alana to see her stunning pyramid explosion album and Beth to see her gorgeous sketch challenge layout! I’ll let you know if any other photos are posted so you can see some more variations on the challenges!

🙂 K

2 responses to “3 for 3!

  1. Pingback: Acetate Pyramid « Kari Hughes . . . . . . . . . . . . . Independent Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator

  2. This was such a great box to make. Thanks for the challenges Kari! mwaaahhh!
    I love your big flower and brad!
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

