Acetate Pyramid

Okay, I know that this is not how the Egyptians did it….but here is my pyramid box out of acetate! I loved Kylie’s so much that I wanted to try it myself and and really is as simple as printing out the template onto the acetate, cutting it out, scoring four lines and punching four holes!! All right, so I did add some Jersey Shore DSP to the sides and used eyelets in the holes (had to use my cropadile again! yay!) but it is very quick and easy – stop laughing now Kylie!! She knows that I printed it and left it sitting on my printer for 2 days before actually getting organised enough to make it!! 😛 

If you would like more details on how to make the box and a link to the template please see this post.

I have used my wonderful punches, jumbo eyelets, pumpkin pie grosgrain and cropadile to create the tag along with the Circle of Friendship stamp set and pumpkin pie ink.

I’d love to see any pyramids you make using the template, feel free to email me a picture!!! 🙂 K

One response to “Acetate Pyramid

  1. ROFLOL – I so LOVE your box!! I have stopped laughing now! *wink*
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

