3 more sleeps…

….until the Spring Mini is released! I can’t wait to share some of my creations with you and I am getting lots of inspiration from other Inklings, so I will have to draw upon all that too in my creations! Stay tuned for lots of new ideas and inspiration as I play with my new stamps!

This is another card I made at my Technique Class last week, the technique used for this card is dyeing your own dazzling diamonds! I dyed them Purely Pomegranate and used my 2way glue pen to apply them to the spots on the Bundle of Joy Giraffe (the rest of him is watercoloured with Pretty in Pink) and along the left hand side I applied mini glue dots and stuck the dazzling diamonds to them! 

This is also the little card I am sending to a new arrival – 5 weeks early mind you! Welcome to the world, Charlotte Mara! I hope you like this little giraffe and I know your parents have decorated yoru room with a jungle safari theme, so I think he will fit in – maybe except for being pink?!! LOL!

One response to “3 more sleeps…

  1. too cute Kari, love the coloured Diamonds too 🙂

Leave a comment