Another little taste!

Further to my sneaky peek of the beautiful silver hodge podge – here is a card featuring stamps from 2 of the sets from the new mini!

It is Enjoy Every Moment and Tart and Tangy! Combined with Very Vanilla and some Chocolate Chip cardstock, plus some of the Summer Picnic DSP from the new mini and a length of Real Red Wide grosgrain. I hope it gets you craving new sets!!! I’ll be posting the Spring Minis out tomorrow! Be ready to check your letterboxes on Friday 1st August and make some time to sit down and pore over it!!!

One response to “Another little taste!

  1. Great colour combination, Kari! I love Tart & Tangy – your card is making me hungry, a few of them have been having that effect on me recently 🙂

Leave a Reply

