Happy Spring Mini!!!

Well it does seem a little weird to be celebrating Spring when it is quite clearly still Winter! However, there’s nothing liek new stamps to warm your fingers on a cold night! If you are on my mailing list, check your letterboxes today for your very own copy! If you are not on my mailing list and live in Australia, email me at karigail@internode.on.net and I will put a copy in the mail for you ASAP. If you can’t wait until the postie comes go to this link to check it out online!

Enjoy! K 🙂

One response to “Happy Spring Mini!!!

  1. I love the Tart & Tangy set!! The colours are so bright and cheery. Makes me happy! LOL
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

