Challenge 1 for those of us at home!

Kylie set the challenges tonight (~waving hello~) and they were great! Our first challenge was to use a template that is availble in the Demonstrator only section of the SU! website (see, if you join up you will get access to all kinds of fab things!! 😉 ) Here is my attempt…

I picked colours from the Jersey Shore DSP and then decided against using the DSP anyway! Oh well! I like this colour combo anyway! It’s Brilliant Blue, Wild Wasabi, Pumpkin Pie and Bashful Blue. There is a lovely little Hodge Podge clip at the top and of course I used my circle punches for the feature. The present and bow images are from the Big Bold Birthdya set – big thankyou to Kylie for sending me some stamped images as I don’t have this set yet!! mwah!!!

I’ll be back over the next couple of days with some more photos to share! Have a great weekend! K 🙂

One response to “Challenge 1 for those of us at home!

  1. ~~Waving back at you!~~
    You know what, I didn’t realise that was the image I stamped for you – how stupid am I? (don’t answer that!) LOL.

Leave a Reply

