1st Stamp-a-Stack!

Well, I don’t know about you all, but I have made some Christmas cards already! Yay! Tonight I held my first Stamp-a-Stack (SAS) and we are focussing on Christmas cards to get ready for that almighty rush as December looms closer. The girls that came tonight (Hi!) went home with 10 cards – 5 each of 2 designs. They had a good time (well, if not they were polite and told me they did!! 😉 ) and I made a couple of my own cards and also the samples for September’s SAS. Here are the cards that we made tonight….

  

Just think, 10 Christmas cards already made! Very organised! For details and pictures of the September SAS cards and class see here.

Also, I have only a couple more spaces left in my August Ribbon Club. Please let me know if you would liek to be a part of this. The selection for August is the Double Stitched ribbons in the In Color range – for $17.80 you get approx 2.2m of each colour (6 of them) – this is the same price as you would pay for 1 roll if you bought the colours individually. Let me know ASAP if you would like to join in or for more details see this post.

Okay, I’m off to bed! Night! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

