End of the week!

Yay! It’s Friday night! I hope you all have a relaxing weekend lined up. For me it will be the usual chores plus some stamping and catching up with a friend for her birthday. I’m looking forward to it!

 

I thought I’d share this card with you – I made it using my new Boho Blossoms punch and One of a kind Stamp set along with my large oval punch. I just trimmed the ends off the oval to create the ‘vase’! The colours again are Pretty in Pink, Purely Pomegranate and Chocolate Chip. What a cute idea – and before you ask how I came up with the idea, I didn’t! I saw it in one of Andrea Walfords class planners! Thanks Andrea for such a great idea and way to use the oval punch!

Enjoy yoru weekend! Kari 🙂

Leave a Reply

