Have you missed me?!

LOL! Sorry for my blogging absence this week – I have actually been doing more creating than blogging for once!! 🙂 I hope to be back tonight to take some pictures to share with you.

Whiel I’m here though, I have a couple of spots left at my Stamp-a-Stack on September 6th, if you would like to attend please let me know ASAP. Here are the 2 cards we will be making…

Have a great day! 🙂 K

One response to “Have you missed me?!

  1. Hi Kari
    Yes, I have missed you. Hope the technique class went well yesterday. The workshop cards look great, wish I could come & get a few tips.

Leave a Reply

