Happy Spring!

Hello! I’m back! Welcome to Spring everyone! Here’s to a happy, healthy and more creative month ahead!! 😉

I’d love to say that during my blogging absence I’ve been creating and photographing to share with you all, but alas, it is not so! However, I have a fantastic special to share, so maybe you could excuse my lack of creativity for now?

September is Free Wheelin’ Month with Stampin’ Up! With any of these 6 stamp sets listed, you can get the matching jumbo wheel for free!! That’s a saving of $15.95!

Don’t miss out, place your order soon – remember if you want to take advantage of my share order, then you must contact me before the 19th September to place your order and that way you only need pay 5% of the RRP for postage and handling instead of a minimum $5.95.

And, okay, so I haven’t been totally out of my creative zone… here is a Father’s Day card! I’ve used Naturals Ivory cardstock along with Fall Flowers DSP and a little bit of Soft Sky and Old Olive cardstock for this one. The ribbon is Soft Sky double stitched ribbon and I’ve used a brad from the Styled Silver Hodge Podge available in the Summer mini catalogue.

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

