And the winner is….

Michelle Smith!!!

Hi Kari, Congrats on your 1st birthday with Stampin’ Up. Your first post was 18 March 2008. Thanks for the chance to win this fab prize.

Too funny though as I had just delivered an order to Michelle when I came home and sat down to draw out a name! I could’ve saved myself a trip and brought the prize at the same time! LOL! I’ll see you on Sunday to hand over your blog candy, Michelle!! Thankyou everyone for your comments though (glad you all like my new design!) and thanks to my overseas visitors too! It’s nice to have you visit, although unfortunately, as I mentioned in the last post, this was only for Australian readers. Please visit me again though as I love to see new blogs to add to my favourites list to visit again too 😉

Now, something else to share!

This is a card for a little boy turning 4 in a week or so. How easy it was to just cut out the stamped images from the Big Bold Birthday set and layer them together with a couple of different colours of card, some matching DSP and just a bit of punching?! (BTW – thanks for the images fairy godmother!! mwah!!!) The Big Bold Birthday set is one of the ones on special this month with the Stampin’ Up! 20th Birthday promotion Make sure you add it to your wishlist 😉 !!

Here is another cupcake birthday card using the Short and Sweet set – another one on special in October!

Okay, another piece of birthday blog candy this week – rules: only Australian residents are eligible, you need to leave a comment on this post by midnight next Wednesday (15th October) and in your comment, post a link to a picture of a cute cupcake (or cake) card you’ve made (on your blog/web album/SCS gallery/or email it to me and I’ll post it here)! I’ll pick my favourite card next Thursday and that person will receive a free Level 1 Hostess Stamp Set of my choice! Good luck and I can’t wait to see all your cards!

Last but not least – you have just over 48 hours left to place an order with me for a Simply Sent Kit at 20% off the RRP! That is a fantastic saving  (over $15!) so don’t miss out on the opportunity! Call or email me before 10pm Saturday night (Adelaide time) and I will place your order!

Bye for now! K 🙂

One response to “And the winner is….

  1. Hey K. Great cards girl! Nice and bright and cheery.
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

