My 1st KW Challenge!

Well, those of you experienced bloggers and stampers have probably heard of (and participated in!) Kristina Werner’s Colour Challenges. Kristina very generously sets colour challenges inspired by gorgeous images for anyone to create a project with. There are always so many gorgeous cards created with the colour choices – it is very inspiring to check them all out! In the past I have always been too late to enter or not known what to do, but when I saw the colours this week for Challenge #25 I just could not resist!

Aren’t they just gorgeous? And amazingly enough I knew just what stamp set I wanted to use for a card with these colours, here you go…

So, I guess you could say I’m not a KW virgin anymore!!! LOL! Thanks for visiting! 🙂 K

11 responses to “My 1st KW Challenge!

  1. Such a bright and pretty card, Kari! Fab job on your first KW Challenge card 🙂

  2. Great colours, I can see why you did this one! The card is great!

  3. Aren’t these challenges wonderful!?!?!? Your card is fabulous! I love how you used the colors!

  4. Congrats on your first KW challenge! You chose such a great colour combo also. How much fun are those colours??

    The colours look great on your card!

  5. Well done for your first, tis my 2nd!! How Fun, I love your card, very springy

  6. What a nice idea. I love the hardware bling you added. The flowers look great all trimmed up! Thanks for sharing!

  7. Awe! Love all your flowers & the hodgepodge!

  8. So cute. Congratulations on joining in.

  9. very nice I love the hodgepodge idea!~ Donna

  10. Your card looks lovely Kari

  11. Love the card, very bright and cheery! TFS

Leave a Reply

