More Christmas challenges!

Hello again! Tonight I thought I’d show you the other 2 challenges from Kylie’s Cyberchallenge on the INKlings forum. I already showed you Challenge 3 here, so here are Challenges 1 and 2…

Challenge 1 was a pop-up card (instructions here) in Christmas colours and I chose my Merry, Merry Stamp set to go with my Mellow Moss DSP and Holiday Harmony DSP.

Challenge 2 was a sketch challenge from Taylor. Kylie loves sketch challenges so I knew there’d be one in there somewhere!!! Here is my interpretation of the sketch…

Hope you’ve enjoyed these! More soon! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

