Cyberchallenge from Alana

ETA: I have put the first picture back in! Sorry it disappeared after I ‘posted’ the post somehow?!

Yes, another INKling Cyberchallenge! This time from the lovely Alana Galagher!

First up was a colour challenge – Pumpkin Pie, Rose Red, Taken With Tealand Old Olive and here is my challenge project….

 box-in-a-bag-colour-challenge

I got the pattern for this here and you may notice a few new items on this project – stay tuned to find out more!!

The 2nd challenge was a scrapbook layout by Beate and here is my attempt…

sketch-challenge-kari

These are my boys – they keep me grounded and busy and love me no matter how far I spread my stamping stuff around the house!!! Until next time! 🙂 K

One response to “Cyberchallenge from Alana

  1. Hey K. Love the two projects. Love the colours in the first one! Nice and bright and cheerful.
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

