You choose!

ETA: sorry I must have just ‘saved’ this post instead of ‘publishing’ it earlier! Oops!

Today I have 2 cards for you to see – very similar and I’d like to hear your thoughts on them! Which one do you like and why? Leave me a comment and them by the end of Sunday (ACSDST) I’ll pick one person to send each card too!

2-choices

I kind of feel like I should be singing “Which of things things is not like the other….” *giggle! Too much Sesame street!!!

Those of you who have attended a Stam-a-Stack with me over the last few months will recognise the top card! Hi girls!

Inspiration for these cards came from the last mini catalogue. It was done in Holiday Harmony colours and DSP with a Star accent originally, but I chose the Dashing DSP and colours plus a stamp from the Party Punch Hostess Set punched out with the Designer Label punch. On the top card I also added a punched out circle in Real Red behind the circle part of the label – just to give it a bit more definition.

closeup

Enjoy! 🙂 K

One response to “You choose!

  1. I’m not sure that I can decide which one I like the best. I think the second one without the green layer.
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

