INKlings Cyberchallenge

Tonight’s Cyberchallenge was hosted by Margaret and I managed to complete all 3 challenges! Wow! My pics are not great because of the poor lighting in here at night, but here is card number one….

challenge-1-kari-10122008

I have used the Live Your Dreams stamp set here – that is a new one from the new Summer Mini Catalogue. I used my markers (still available singly for the next 4 days!) to colour the flower before stamping, so much easier than trying to ink it up with the pads and still get different colours! This card was for a sketch challenge and Margaret got us to use a Sketch from the Demonstrator section of the Stampin’ Up! website for inspiration.

Now, don’t worry, I will have more Christmas projects to show you, I am just having a little break for a couple of days from the Christmas stuff and tomorrow I will be right back into it! 😉

Night!

One response to “INKlings Cyberchallenge

  1. Hi Kari

    What a lovely card, simple but very beautiful. Must get some markers so I can use my stamps like this more easily.

Leave a Reply

