More 6×6 pages

Just thought I’d share some more 6×6 pages I’ve been creating. I love my Ahoy Matey set and combined with the Matey’s Map Jumbo wheel that a very lovely Santa sent me for Christmas 🙂 , it’s a great set for boys pages. My other favourite at the moment is the Classic Stars Jumbo Wheel and the matching large and small star punches.
6x6-pages
Thanks for visiting me today! Happy Friday tomorrow! 🙂 K

2 responses to “More 6×6 pages

  1. Hi Kari
    These pages are great, love the combinations of stamps, colours and designs.

  2. These pages are really cool, Kari! Goodness! Your cutting technique is enviable – the little pirate boy looks so neat. I love Classic Stars too…must use it soon.

Leave a Reply

