Going spotty?!!

Well,that kind of describes the state my tongue was in last week! Yucky virus and as the title suggests, if was covered in spots! Ew! But I am healing now and so is my camera – well, it is working today, who knows what will happen when I turn it on tomorrow and the title was actually supposed to be about the stamp set I used to make these cards! – so here are a few pics for you…..

ss-mini-square

ss-4x4-card

I have been playing with my Seeing Spots set – available to purchase for a short time only, but it will benefit the Bushfire Appeal if you do buy it! The colours I used here are Whisper White, Rose Red and Lovely Lilac. I really love sets like this that you can randomly stamp the images to create a background and then use the same stamp to create a focal embellishment. Very versatile!

that’s all for tonight! Happy Stampin’ ! K 🙂

One response to “Going spotty?!!

  1. Glad u feeling better!!! Love the cards you made. 🙂

Leave a Reply

