Baby Boy Jai!

Well, I mentioned in another post the arrival of Jai Anthony to some lovely friends of mine. I’m going to meet him today so I thought I’d make a card to welcome him to the world. Now, since Bundle of Joy has been retired *sob*, I have to make sure I get some use out of Nursery Neccessities this year! It won’t be hard with the number of girls I know that are expecting, but I’m starting off easy by semi-CASEing from the IB&C!!!

jais-card

And this card is similar to the girls and boys baby cards I have designed for my next SAS (if you are interested – it’s on May 14th).

baby-sas-cards

Chocolate Chip is such a versatile colour – it looks great with pretty much anything and is a lovely ‘warm’ colour for baby cards – here I used it with Bashful Blue and Pretty in Pink.

Thanks for visiting today! Hope you are enjoying the long weekend….. and some chocolate!! 🙂 K

One response to “Baby Boy Jai!

  1. A big sob that Bundle of Joy is retired but I’m not parting with mine!! LOL Love the colours and the layout of your baby cards Kari.
    K-xxx

Leave a Reply

