Pocket Silhouettes Card

Ooh, I really like this Pocket Silhouettes set! Here’s a card I made use Red Riding Hood, Chocolate Chip and Whisper White – I decided to try the shadowing like Jayne did with her gorgeous Upsy Daisy Card , however I used the Choc Chip ink instead of Sahara Sand.

redriding-hood-1

What do you think? I will also have another Pocket Silhouettes card to share with you later this week, but I want to show it off at my launch tomorrow first!

Back soon! Happy Sunday! 🙂 K

3 responses to “Pocket Silhouettes Card

  1. I really like this card Kari. I like the shodow effect and the scalloped edge.

  2. love the card!!!! you have certainly been a busy bee!!!! catch up soon

  3. Very effective, Kari! Love the colour choice!

Leave a Reply

