New team members!

Last month’s special certainly convinced these girls that joining SU! would be a great idea! Welcome to Lauren and Emma! They join Alison, Katy, Michelle and myself in a little team I have called the Valley Stampers. It is so exciting for me to actually have a group of girls that were excited by SU! and wanted to enjoy it themselves! I’m looking forward to a ‘Team Day’ soon so they can all meet each other!

Lately I’ve been playing with my Upsy Daisy set and the Urban Garden DSP. They are both gorgeous and I love the colours in the DSP! Here are two cards I’ve made recently…… Shame I took the pic of the pyramid card before I added some felt flowers (Old Olive and Baja Breeze) with a Rhinestone centre, but you get the picture!

urban pyramidsmall on my mind

So now you can see why I decided I had to change my blog header too! 😉 Have a great week! K 🙂

One response to “New team members!

  1. oh kari, i am soooo impressed by ur beautiful blog (& that u wk full time and r mum 2 ur gorgeous aiden & busy growing…what a woman!) i definately prefer the wordpress layout – hmm pays 2 research 1st huh? anyway look 4ward 2 c-ing u fri and working with u sun:)

Leave a Reply

