Salisbury Craft and Hobby Fair 2009

Yep, that’s where I’ll be this June long weekend! Well, not on Saturday, but I’ll definitely be there on Sunday and Monday! I’m looking forward to meeting lots of new customers – and seeing current ones too, so please stop and say ‘hi’ if you are there! I will be working with Kirsty and Laura who are 2 other SA SU! demonstrators and they are both so friendly and talented, I’m very lucky that they asked me to join them at the fair! I am sure you will  enjoy our display and Make and Takes!

We have 2 special bundles available to order – come along to Stall 41 to find out more, there’s also IB&C’s and some retired sets too! Lots of lovely ideas and samples to check out….. plus, we’re right near a chocolate stand, so after you visit us you can go and sugar up!!! LOL! Just kidding! There’s over 140 stalls and admission is only $4 for adults, $3 for concession and children under 15 are FREE! That’s a bargain price for such a big craft fair!

Speaking of sweets….. here’s a card I made fro a SAS a couple of weeks ago! I was playing around with it and couldn’t get it quite right until I decided to crimp the DSP across the front! Much better – and it reminded me of a patty pan wrapper! 😉 Oh dear, I must spend less time thinking about food!!

wish big cake card

See you at the fair! :)K

One response to “Salisbury Craft and Hobby Fair 2009

  1. Love the crimped paper across the front, really makes the pink card stand out! An idea I may ‘borrow’ one day lol.
    Great to meet you at the fair!
    Linda

Leave a Reply

