Stamping Circles

A big ‘Hi!’ to any of you that visited us at the Salisbury Craft and Hobby Fair today (or yesterday)! It has been lovely to meet so many people (including other SU! demonstrators!) and see their eyes light up at all the ideas on our stand! If you did visit us you would have seen the gorgeous business card holder cards (sorry,  I couldn’t figure out a shorter description!) that Laura designed! They use Circle Circus, Confetti White cardstock, Kiwi Kiss, Baja Breeze and Riding Hood Red inks and the Slit and 1 1/4″ circle punches. We do have a special bundle price available for you to purchase the inks, cardstock and stamp set for only $100 (including postage) so please contact me if you’ d like to purchase this bundle.

Circle Circus was a stamp set I was really not keen on when I first saw it and then we got it for free at Convention – well, who’s going to say no to free rubber?! Not me! Anyway, I’ve been doing some playing with it and now I think it’s one I will get a LOT of use out of!! LOL! Here are a couple of my cards….

kiwi circles birthday

tea party circles

Thanks for visiting! K 🙂

One response to “Stamping Circles

  1. Hi Kari, I like the top one, with your permission I will use the design in cards I am making for fundraising Christmas cards. Margaret

Leave a Reply

