Stamp Sale!

I’ve updated my Stamps for Sale page after selling some sets off lately! Don’t forget to check it out here in case you spot a bargain or a retired set you really wanted but missed out on 😉

And of course… guess what is coming up next month? Here’s a sneak peak at a card using a stamp from the new mini! Be sure to contact me if you’d like a copy sent out to you ready for August 1st!

butterfly friend

Can you pick the new stamp? …. I’ll leave you guessing for now 😉 K 🙂

3 responses to “Stamp Sale!

  1. I know too, I have this set, love it! I like how you have used it on this card, very striking.
    Lovely.

  2. Lovely card, Kari! The colours are very serene.

Leave a Reply

