Some new links…

These are long overdue, but I finally added them and just wanted to introduce you to …….

Laura Burns…. a fellow SU! demo who I met at Regionals last year and then she took a chance on me and invited me to help out on the stall at the Salisbury Craft Fair and the rest is history as they say – she literally can’t get rid of me now!! LOL!!! Anyway, Laura and I have shared a couple of events so far and have more planned in the pipeline – we just need to stop chattering about anything and everything and get on with the actual planning!! *giggle* It helps that we both have little boys named Aidan – well, mine is ‘Aidan’ and Laura’s is ‘Aiden’, but it sounds the same!! Anyway, you can visit the talented Laura here http://burnsinklings.blogspot.com/

And now, someone who I really should have introduced before now, is Katy Catford! Katy joined me last year and is both a lovely friend and talented stamper! During my blog exile of the last few months I haven’t been visiting many blogs but I’ve been trying to catch up and have found some gorgeous projects on Katy’s blog here http://www.katyscardsandscrapbooking.blogspot.com/ – love the Tree Trimmings card you showed in September Katy! Katy also has a daughter around the same age as my son, so we understand the demands these children place on us as mums …. and the need for a creative outlet to save our sanity!!!

So that’s today’s post for you – go check these girls out and you’ll see some lovely ideas!! Bye! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

