New Mini Catalogue!

That’s right! As of yesterday, Stampin’ Up! have a new Mini Catalogue! The Summer Mini is packed full of more beautiful products, including stamps, DSP, ribbons, punches, grommets, crocheted flowers, rubons – and Circle Scissors!!! Yay! Lots to choose from …. especially if your loved ones want to know what to buy you for Christmas!!! 😉 wink, wink!!!

Here’s a card I have made with a stamp from the Wagon Full of Fun set. Such a cute cupcake! And I’ve used a strip of the Kaleidascope DSP too and picked my cardstock and ink colours from the DSP combo! Yes, not my usual choice of colours, but I was fairly happy with it, even if I do say so myself!!!

Take care! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

