A new special!

So much for Maternity leave giving me some free time to create and update my blog!! LOL! So far I’ve had a cold, got an ear infection and realised how much my workshoes hid my swollen feet!!! LOL! Thank goodness for Summer so I can be barefoot (and pregnant in the kitchen!! :D) or can get away with thongs when I have to go out! Bubs is actually due on Christmas Eve, but there are plans to encourage him/her out a little earlier, so fingers crossed we’ll be home and a family of four by Christmas Day!

So, before I disappear into the never-never world of having a newborn again, I thought I’d share a new special with you! Stampin’ Up! have released and Inventory Clearance Special from now until 24th January! There are some greta bargains to be had! The stamp sets available through this special are all SQUARE cut ones, not die cut, and once the square cut ones run out, they will not be avaiable to purchase at these reduced prices – therefore….. if there’s something you like, you might want to order ASAP!!!!! 😉

I will be around until bubs decides to make his/her entrance, but will then be offline for a week or so as we get acquainted as a family. If you would like to place an order, please email me karigail@internode.on.net and I will be in contact as soon as I can.

Also, if you’d like to recieve a free copy of the Summer Mini Catalogue I mentioned in a previous post, please email me your postal address and I’ll pop one in the mail to you ASAP! the online version is available here.

In the meantime, I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and wonderful start to 2010. Thankyou so much for visiting, reading and commenting on my blog! I know I do babble sometimes, but I hope I don’t bore you too much!! I look forward to catching up in the new year and planning a new range of classes and Stamp-a-Stacks for you to attend!

Cheers, K 🙂

One response to “A new special!

  1. Hi Kari, all the best for the next few weeks/months. Wishing you a very happy Christmas and New Year. Margaret

Leave a Reply

