Colour Challenge!

Hi! I’m still here! Just bobbing along in a wave of nappies and frequent feedings! LOL! Thanks so much to all of you for your congratulations and of course for agreeing with me on how beautiful Audrey is!! LOL! And just coz I love to share pics of them… here’s a picture of both my kiddies – I thought it looks like they are sharing a private joke!! LOL!

Now, of course, I am dying to get back into my stamping room and get something creative done…. and at the same time we have received some gorgeous gifts from friends and family for Audrey. Sooooo, with that in mind I really loved the colours in this gorgeous outfit Terri, Dom, Lilli and Joe gave Audrey (thankyou! mwah!) and figured it would be great inspiration for a Colour Challenge! My opinion is that the Colours are Pink Pirouette, Rose Red, Elegant Eggplant and Taken With Teal. I’d love to see what you can come up with – card, scrapbook page, 3D item – using these colours (or similar if you either don’t have them or don’t have the SU! colours).

If you can post a comment here with a link to a picture on your blog or email me a picture of your project by the end of the 24th January 2010 then I will pick my favourite to send a prize to!  Come on, join in, have some fun!!

That’s all for today but I’ll be back soon to show off some of the gorgeous handmade cards Audrey has received! 🙂 K

4 responses to “Colour Challenge!

  1. Hey, cuties – both of them. Love the blog!! Hope to catch up soon.
    Cheers,
    Carolyn Bennie
    http://carolynbennieink.wordpress.com/

  2. That is such a great photo of the two of them! Audrey is certainly growing.

  3. I can see why you were inspired! It is a very cute outfit. Will see what I come up with.

  4. what a gorgeous outfit! I have been trying to make you a baby card for so long now – I think you may have inspired me 🙂

Leave a Reply

