Some inspiration!

It was cyberchallenge night on the INKlings forum tonight and yours truly was the host! I was struggling a bit to decide on colours for a colour challenge, so in the end I thought I’d make deciding one of the colours part of the challenge! 😉 The colours I selected were: Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss and Vanilla or White adn then they had to choose 1 other colour to use. Here are two that I made…..

The top one uses Rose Red and the bottom one chocolate Chip. And the other thing I suggested was to use one of our Stampin’ Up! publications to find a layout to CASE! It can make it so much quicker to get creating if you can have an idea of the design in your head already 😉

I’ll be back with pictures of the other challenges over the next few days, take care K 🙂

Leave a Reply

