Scrap Challenge!

I have been trying to sort out my supplies lately and ribbon drawer was over-flowing! When I looked through it I had so many little pieces of ribbon that I have kept ‘just in case’ it is not funny! So challenge number 2 for the INKlings was to use at least 3 different scraps of ribbon to make your card. Here are the two cards I made….

What do you think? I haven’t used too much ribbon, but at least these bits are no longer in my stash!!! LOL!

Thanks for visiting! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

