3 new products!!!

Oooh! Excitement!! Yes, to make this gorgeous treat box and another tiny card I have used 3 brand spanking  new fabulous products!!! Can you guess what they are?

If you would like to attend my launch party to check out all the new products in the upcoming Autmn/Winter Mini Catalogue, here are the details…..

Date: Sunday 28th March

Time: 2pm-4pm – come for the whole 2 hours or just pop in to check out the products

Place: Kari’s House – address and directions given when you RSVP 🙂

Cost: Free!

What you will see: Fabulous and exciting new products in the Stampin’ Up! range, have a play and make a small gift to take home …. and of course you will receive your very own copy of the Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue! Tea, Coffee and afternoon tea will be provided.

I’d love to see many of you there and to have a chance to show off my new toys! If you can’t make it but would love to see the new products, just email me a couple of dates that suit you best and we can work out a time to get together!

Take care! Kari 🙂

One response to “3 new products!!!

  1. Oooh! I love this! Can’t wait till my Black Betty arrives – I wish I was closer so that I could come and play with yours!

Leave a Reply

