Give them the old…

Razzle Dazzle! LOL! Without fail, every time I say of think of the name of this stamp set, ‘Razzle Dazzle’, the song from ‘Chicago’ pops into my head!! Bet the girls at last weeks SAS are glad I didn’t burst into song when we used Razzle Dazzle to create this card (well, this card minus the silver hodge podge, sorry girls!), aren’t you girls!! LOL!

It’s very silly of me though, this stamp set has been available since last Novmber and I waited until February to buy it, and then until March to start using it! And now I’ve decided I love it! What took me so long? The gorgeous floral design is just perfect for using your markers to ink up so you can get a multi-coloured image. And, as you can see, it’s also lovely when used as a background stamp.

If you like this stamp set and just have to have it – well who could resist?! – you only have a few more days that you can purchase it! The Summer Mini Catalogue which features Razzle Dazzle and LOTS of other gorgeous products finishes on the 31st March (this Wednesday) and after that you won’t be able to purchase it anymore. Also, if you place an order of $100RRP or more before the end of the 31st March, then you can earn a FREE Sale-A-Bration stamp set too! Even better!  To place your order please contact me karigail@internode.on.net by 6pm on Wednesday 31st March to make sure I can get your order in by midnight Eastern Daylight Savings Time.

Take care, K 🙂

Leave a Reply

