Thanks and here’s the mini!

Hi! Just wanted to say thankyou to all who visited either as part of the Blog Hop or from the Late Night Stampers Blog finds List! I really appreciate all your comments! It’s lovely to know that people like what you create and might even be inspired by it! 🙂 If you enjoyed last weeks Blog Hop then there is another one on tomorrow! It’s a different set of blogs this week, but will be just as much fun!

So…. the new Mini! Yes I have some info for you! Sorry I haven’t been able ot post it here sooner, but we’ve had modem issues for the last week and a bit and I’ve been limited in what I have been able to do on the internet. Hopefully it is all resolved now 😉    Anyway… here is the new mini!

If you’d like your very own hard copy please email me your name and address and I’ll pop it in the mail to you ASAP!

What’s in it? do I hear you ask? Well…. there are new colours, new stamps, new DSP, new ribbons….. but wait there’s more…. there are Clear Mount stamps, a new style of punch and, oh, what’s that other thing called? It’s black, and pretty and sits on your desk and makes really great boxes and embellishments and more ….. Hmmm? That’s right! the BIG SHOT!!!

Those of you who came along to my Launch (thank you! :*) got to see these new things and have a little play, but if you couldn’t make it on the day and want to check them out please give me a call or drop me an email and we can organise a time – an even better idea would be to invite some of your friends around and we can have a play and make some things and then you can earn hostess rewards if your friends place some orders!

Another great bonus that Stampin’ Up! have just told us about is that they are carrying over the Butterfly punch so it is still available! Yay! There are also some products from the Spring Mini (White Stazon, Oval Scallop Punch) that are still available so click here to check them out.

Okay, I’ll leave you for now, hopefully (if this modem keeps working!) I’ll be back in the next couple of days with some projects for you! Take care, K 🙂

Leave a Reply

