New Mini Product Share

Are you all excited about the new products?! Well, just so that you can buy a little at a time of some of cardstock, ribbon and DSP, I have arranged a share buy – this frees up the ‘need it now’ money for stamps and punches and dies and such!!! I have offered it in my newsletter and have a couple of spots left so please contact me ASAP if you would like to purchase any of the shares. You can purchase one or several of each product share and if you purchase all 4 different products before 16th April, then you will also receive a free 6″x6″ sample of the Flower Fantasy Printed Window Sheet!

New In Color Cardstock Share

Receive 6 sheets of each of the 3 colours

$8.25 per share

New In Color Polka Dot Ribbon Share

Receive approx 1.7m of each colour of ribbon

$7.50 per share

Cottage Wall DSP Share

Receive 12   6”x6” pieces of DSP               $4.45 per share

Autumn Traditions DSP Share

Receive 12   6”x6” pieces of DSP               $4.45 per share

Order all four shares before 16th April and you can receive a  6”x6” sample of the Flower Fantasy Printed Window Sheets!

There will be no extra postage charge if you are local to me and can pick up or I can drop off (I’m in Highbury, SA) but if you require posting to you, just let me know and I can calculate the extra postage for you.

Take care, K 🙂

Leave a Reply

